The Great, Mighty Zernicke

0 26
Avatar for Muggleborn
1 year ago

My name is Zernicke and I hail from the Philippines. I come from a poor family, living a simple, peaceful life in one of the Provinces of the Philippines. I am not ashamed in our current state, I am well cared and nurtured by family. I believe there is no shame of having two bowls of rice in one day as long as we can eat and can have something to put inside our belly. I am currently working, to provide for my family, I have to work hard to earn for our daily needs. Life is very hard in our country, despite having a job expenses are just too much of a value burning the salary into ashes. Life is a mixture of ups and downs, but life must go on for us, we simply need to wait for a great opportunity.

My hobbies

I enjoy reading children's books as a hobby. I'm also learning how to box so I can stay in shape. I firmly believe that to maintain good health, one should engage in a variety of sports. A healthy mind functions well. Therefore, it's crucial to maintain your health if you want to concentrate. I enjoy watching a variety of films, including romantic ones.


Aside form reading children books I'm also a voracious reader who likes to read both contemporary fiction like the plays of William Shakespeare and classic literature. I also enjoy reading about Greek history because I'm quite curious about Greek mythology. In addition to reading, I enjoy penning poems of my own choosing.  My other main goal is to learn the guitar. To be really honest, I also enjoy social networking and online gaming. League of Legends is one of my favorite games that I like playing these days. I love my pet cat Momo because he is always there to keep me company when I don't want to be by myself. He is such an adorable and fluffy cat. Momo comes and sits down with me to keep me company when I'm doing my homework, working on a project, watching TV, playing video games, or doing anything else. Having a cat as a pet is a very pleasant experience.

.....


I am new to this platform and I eagerly anticipate reading articles from many authors around the world to better comprehend concepts, beliefs, and various points of view regarding the current events in every nation. Moreover, to broaden my outlook and vision for greater development. You can count on me to upload a lot of articles, whether they are about my life, my cat, or the news in general.

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Muggleborn
1 year ago

Comments