Visiting A Place To Get Rid Of Boredom

2 27
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Feelings of boredom sometimes often appear when we often do something that we do every day. For example, we work all day and when we come home we don't do anything interesting. In addition, the feeling of saturation will appear when we do nothing at home. Even just playing on your phone at home can be boring. For that, when boredom begins to appear in our minds, it is a sign that you need refreshment.

" How to refresh our bored mind? "

Yes, of course you need a walk or a picnic. Because if you want to be refreshed, you have to leave the house for a while to get rid of your boredom.

" Where should I go while refreshing? "

It's up to you. But in my opinion, you can go to a place you've never been before or you can visit a city park and others.

When I'm bored at home, I usually always visit places that I think are peaceful and quiet, like city parks. Usually in the park I go around the park to get rid of the boredom with my friends or alone. Not infrequently I also use the facilities in the park such as sports equipment to entertain my boredom.

usually I use the fitness equipment in the park if there are not many visitors

In addition, I sometimes sit on the edge of a large river in my city while looking at the view of ships passing by the river. Although it sounds "a bit boring", but for me it was enough for me to get rid of the boredom that was blocking my mind.

Sometimes I also sit by the river while watching the coal-carrying ship pass by

So, we you are currently bored because you are too bored with your work, too much work piled up or you are bored when you are only at home all day, you can go visit a place that would be able to relieve the boredom attached to you.

You can invite your friends or your partner or your extended family so that your boredom disappears and you get excited again when working or doing other activities on another day.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Lead image from pexels.com
All ilustration image from my capture

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.15 from @qheer92
$ 0.04 from @Ayukyukyu2
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We're the same friend. Everytime I felt bored I went outside like malls then eating outside also mostly during dinner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yup, I think it's also good to go to the mall..

$ 0.00
1 year ago