The Ointment That I Use To Relieve Body Aches

7 18
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Do you use balm when your body aches? If you ask me, I'm a balm user (we used to call it balsem or remason). Even every time I want to go to work or take a break during the day, I always apply balm to my body so that my muscles don't hurt easily. Because I work on a motorcycle, the parts of my body that I often apply are the hands, feet, and neck.

the usual balm I use has aromatherapy and hot

These three body parts are the most often sore. Even though it doesn't hurt every time, but if you feel sore between these three body parts, it feels uncomfortable when you want to drive again. And the effect of this aches is usually muscle pain. This is difficult to avoid if muscle pain has begun to be felt while driving. Instantly my mind became restless between work because this muscle pain kept bothering me while working.

"Is the muscle soreness really that bad?"

How do I explain it? This muscle pain I feel almost makes me confused. Maybe you've also experienced this when you work too hard or you exercise too much. It feels like the pain is like your muscles are twisted and squeezed so tightly that your muscles feel sore.

Muscle pain sometimes makes us restless while working or not

"How long will the effects last if not treated immediately?"

As for the effect, in my opinion, it takes a long time for the pain to go away if not treated or go away on its own. If you take muscle pain relievers I think the pain will go away in a few minutes. But if you don't want to take the medicine, you can apply a balm or muscle pain relief cream that is widely sold.

Muscle pain when after activity is very disturbing. Not only after activities, muscle pain can also arise when doing activities. That is very disturbing when we are on the move that makes us feel uncomfortable.

So, using balm to reduce muscle aches and pains is the best option besides taking pain relievers or muscle aches. But if you have used a balm or cream to relieve muscle aches and pains but there is no effect, then it's a good idea to stop your activities for a while and take a break to speed up healing. That's what I usually do when I've used balm but no progress. How about you guys? Do you use a balm or a pain relief cream too? Tell me in the comments.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @qheer92
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wuaaahh,,, puanas nang kulit kang. Aku mending ngombe wedang jahe campur jeruk nipis ae, cukup gae pegel pegel. Pokoke tangi turu langsung juosss isok salto. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahaha aku nek pegel ngunu kang. Nek ngombe wedang jahe nek iling kang aku. Apik e tangi turu ojok salto sek kang hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saya lebih suka pakai minyak cair dari pada balm. Abang ipar sangat setia pakai balm tapi balm yang botol kaca merk cap kaki tiga warna putih kadang kuning.. Almarhumah ibu saya suka pakai balm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yang gpu ya Bu? Kalo yang suka balm itu saya sama ibu saya aja di rumah. Yang lainnya malah gak bisa pake balm ataupun minyak cair hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have an ointment too my friend everytime I felt pain in my body. I like it because it's really effective. It's the ointment I've always use.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ya using an ointment is good and but don't use it too much so it doesn't get too hot on the skin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you. You are right too much is not good also to the skin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago