The First Vehicle I Could Drive

4 26
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Are you currently proficient in driving vehicles such as motorbikes or cars? Surely you still have the vehicle and the vehicle is still in your house. If you ask me, of course the vehicle is still there and is still often used for work.

this is my brother's motorbike which is still often used today

For your information, I learned and mastered driving this motobike when I was 10 years old. And it only took 4 months for me to immediately carry a motorbike smoothly. And the motorbike in the picture above is my brother's motorbike with the name Astrea Grand in 1996. This motorbike can be said to have run hundreds of thousands of kilometers and has been serviced hundreds of times.

So this vehicle belonging to my brother is a living witness of my brother's journey when he was single to get his life partner and get 2 daughters who are now big.

"Did you take it straight to drive it on the highway?"

When I first learned to ride a motorbike, I studied in the field near my house. When I first learned to ride a motorbike, my hands weren't too stiff because before that I used to ride a bicycle a lot. So, my hands are strong enough to hold the motorbike at stand and my hands are able to balance the motorbike while running.

This is me while learning motorbike

After 4 months of studying in the field, my brother took the initiative to jump right into the road to make sure I wasn't nervous about the crowds of other vehicles on the highway. It only took me 3 days to have the courage to go around the city without the slightest fear while on the road, but still my brother followed me behind.

"When did you start driving your own motorbike without being accompanied? And have you ever been ticketed by the police?"

I started to dare to take the motorcycle when I was 15 or 16 years old. And at that time I rode a motorbike from home to school which was quite far away, about 36 km. At that time I was still in vocational school. Did i bring my brother's motorbike? Certainly not. At that time I got a motorbike loan from my sister-in-law at that time.

And regarding the question above, have I ever been ticketed by the police? The answer is never. I've even been ticketed by the traffic police up to 3 times. Maybe you guys already know why I got to the police ticket. And for those of you who don't know, I was ticketed by the police because I was a minor at that time and didn't have a driver's license at that time, because I was not yet 17 years old.

So, that's a brief history of my first vehicle while learning to drive that I can explain here. And now, I can now ride all types of motorcycles, namely automatic, cub and sport types. Right now I want to be able to control the car. Because, if I could drive a car, of course it would make it easier for me to get a lot of work.

And I also want to warn you, that if you just want to learn to drive a motorbike or car, try to ask someone who is an expert to accompany you. Because the risk of falling from a motorbike or hitting something with a car will often occur if it is not guided by an expert. And also use a helmet when learning to ride a motorcycle and use a seat belt if you learn to drive a car. Do you still have your first vehicle when you were just learning to drive? Write in the comments.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Unyu unyu tenan arek iki, hahaha. Aku pertama blajar speda kebablasan sampe nyemplung sawah kang, hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wkwkwk mbiyen unyu saiki ora kang. Alhamdulillah pertama belajar ra pernah nyemplung ndi2, cuma seringan ndlosor hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents know how to drive a motorcycle my friend but me I'm not. I don't want to because I'm scared. You are a great driver my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think it's perfectly natural for you to be afraid. And riding this motorcycle must also have courage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago