The Animal I'm Most Afraid Of Besides Dogs

6 30
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Have you ever been attacked by an animal while walking so that you became afraid of the animal? If you ask me if there is an animal that I am afraid of, the answer is yes and that animal is called a swan.

animals that people know are not afraid of anyone playing in the streets

"Why are you afraid of swan?"

This animal that became a symbol of love when I was 7 years old, I was attacked by this animal when I came home from school. It just so happened that the swan that attacked me was quite close to my position. And the swan that attacked me happened to belong to my old neighbour and was famously docile. Until finally the goose lowered its head and attacked me from behind.

I don't know why the swan attacked me all of a sudden. Even though I just passed in front of him without making him feel threatened. But at that time the swan immediately attacked me and its beak bit my leg until I felt pain. Luckily someone saw me being attacked by the swan and they tried to force the bite off and it finally came off.

And the effect of the swan bite, the skin on my feet bleeds even though not much. But it was quite painful because the bite was quite strong and I honestly cried a lot at that time, LoL.

"Are you still traumatized by the swan attack until now?"

Honestly, I'm still traumatized if I pass by a swan without bringing anything to drive it out of my sight. Because of the nature of the swan itself, according to my neighbors, I don't know the employer or not. They will try to attack if anyone is nearby.

so far they can still be chased away with a long stick

But you can bring something long like a stick or whatever it is to chase them away from you while saying "hus hus" to make them go faster. I often use that method when my neighbor's geese roam the streets near my house.

Sometimes I also help drive the swan back to his house if someone wants to visit his family's house and is afraid of the swan. Usually the swan that I chased away came home or stopped by somewhere else.

So, that's the animal I'm afraid of besides dogs. This one animal in Indonesia is often called "a fearless thug" because this animal has absolutely no fear of attacking, even to whom they still attack. Until now I myself still don't know how to fight this one animal and even how to release its bite, I still don't know. Have you ever been bitten by a swan? Or do you also have animals that you are afraid of? Tell me in the comments.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing your phobia from swans, a very interesting read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before we have also here in our neighbor, everytime anybody will pass by they will attack. So if I saw it, I will just make some detour or ask help from other neighbors to push them away.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha It's the same thing that happened to me if there wasn't a long stick. Even if I walk around them, they will still attack.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never saw a swan my friend. The one I'm scared my friend, it's a cow. Everytime I saw them I felt scared and nervous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm afraid of cows just by their voice, because it sounds like it's startling me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. The voice so scary also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago