Tea And Lemon Juice Are Very Useful

4 27
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lemon, Tea, Immune, Useful

Lately my body is very tired. Only working a few hours my body feels very tired when entering productive hours. And one of my friends saw the look on my face he said he looked energyless. I didn't believe him at first until I finally believed him because he was trying to suppress my body parts and he said I was immunocompromised.

Incidentally he also understands the symptoms of people who will get sick or know people's illnesses. Because he used to work at a herbal drink depot. And he advised me to make hot tea with orange juice.

When told this, I asked if this can increase immunity? What I knew before that tea with lemon juice can only help burn belly fat. but it turns out not only that, including:

• Increase immunity

I add lemon juice to my tea

As my friend said, consuming tea with lemon juice can help boost your immune system. This is due to the antioxidant content and is even recognized as having the same good qualities as antiseptics.

Its ability to fight viruses and bacteria in the body will have an impact on increasing the strength of the immune system.

• remove toxins in the body

Besides being able to increase immunity in the body, tea with lemon juice can actually remove toxins in the body. That's because the caffeine content in tea and lemon juice is very good at increasing urine levels which have the effect of frequent urination, my friend said. I justify this after drinking tea with lemon juice, my body feels better.

I usually add the lemon juice to get the sour taste

• Can relieve cough

I just found out that tea with lemon juice can actually relieve coughs. This is very good for those of you who may currently have a cough that has not yet recovered.

If you are coughing up phlegm, this concoction can help loosen the phlegm that is stuck in your throat which makes your cough worse. By consuming tea with lemon juice when coughing is considered to be very helpful in healing quickly.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty

So that's the explanation that has been explained by my friend. Actually he explained it quite long, it's just that I didn't catch much of his explanation because it was too long. And I can only write down what I remember.

In essence, there are many more benefits that we can get when consuming tea with lemon juice and you can look on the internet or maybe you can add other benefits in the comments column.

Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

4
$ 2.82
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lemon, Tea, Immune, Useful

Comments

I know that the use of lemon has many benefits. Thanks for reminding me. Tea with lemon is also my favourite in winter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome.I am very happy to be able to remind you. It's good if you drink it in winter because there are benefits for your body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drink that too.. I always drink tea with lemon every morning but this days I'll just stay with tea because lemon is too expensive right now..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe you can use limes as an alternative to lemons. As long as the price of limes at your place also does not increase in price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago