Popping Bubble Wrap Can Reduce Your Stress

2 20
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Bubble wrap, Stress, Fun, Enjoy, ...

Have any of you ever when you were a child or maybe until now popped the bubbles in the plastic bubble wrap? If you ask me, until now I still do it if I get this bubble wrap.

When I was a kid, I loved popping the bubbles in this plastic. Every time my brother or my family buys an item that uses bubble wrap plastic, I definitely ask for the plastic. It's not just me who likes it, but my brother likes to pop the bubbles in the plastic bubble wrap. In fact, we often fight over just this bubbly plastic.

even though it's not a toy, it's a lot of fun

When popping the bubbles in this bubble wrap, there is a sense of satisfaction in itself. The heart feels calmer and more relaxed when popping the bubbles in this plastic bubble wrap. Even when I'm tired, then play popping these plastic bubble wrap bubbles, the tiredness is significantly reduced.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty

I don't know why that could happen. But it turns out, when we are busy popping the bubbles and all of them have been burst, it feels like we want to find the plastic again and continue popping the bubbles again. It's a strange addiction to me, but it's both rewarding and fun.

every bubble burst will reduce stress slowly

Some studies even say that popping the plastic bubble wrap can reduce stress and can reduce bad habits such as nail biting. And I have tried this on one of my nephews who likes to bite his nails and I told him to pop the plastic bubble wrap. And the result can reduce the habit. Until now he has never again biting his nails when not doing anything at home.

So, in addition to protecting an item from being easily crushed or broken, bubble wrap can actually be used as an alternative to relieve our fatigue and stress. It's just that this bubble wrap plastic is a bit difficult to get if we don't buy items at online stores or buy items that must be wrapped in bubble wrap. And if the bubbles in the plastic bubble wrap are gone, don't forget to throw them in the trash. How about you guys? Do you like popping bubbles in bubble wrap?

Lead image from google.com
Illustration image from my own capture

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Bubble wrap, Stress, Fun, Enjoy, ...

Comments

Hahaha, aku lek entuk paket yo plastik bubble gak tak buang kang. Anakku yo suenneng banget mencet mencet ngunu kui.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo meneh entuk paket sing gede ngono kang. Wes dadi rebutan ponakan ku kabeh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago