My random thoughts at night

2 28
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
10 months ago

Every time before going to bed I always try to think about the changes that I have seen and even made during my life. The easy thing to understand now is that doing anything can make money. How could it not be, in 2023 right now, many people get money only in various ways, whether it's in the real world or on the internet.

In the internet world, for example, playing trading, claiming crypto on several sites, or even writing articles on read.cash alone can make some money. Or in the real world, lots of companies or entrepreneurs offer jobs with very flexible time. Without excessive requirements, we can get the job.

One example is working as an online taxi driver or courier. This one job is the job that is currently most needed for some people. Because I can say this job is the easiest job, but has an income that can exceed the income of someone who works in an office.

Only with a vehicle, we can work. Without any special skills can also work. I myself work as a courier also feel this. This job is really very easy compared to other jobs.

However, there are consequences behind the ease of this job. For example, overheating, getting lost when delivering goods, being deceived by customers, damaged vehicles and others. This consequence must be accepted because no one knows this incident will happen while working.

In essence what I mean is looking for more income at this time is easier than in previous years. In the past, if we wanted to earn more, we had to look for a vacancy in the newspaper or ask a colleague whether there was a vacancy that could accept us working in 2 companies or not. Now, there are lots of service providers that accept all positions. This service provider company does not require that you have experience or not. The most important thing is to follow the rules that have been set so that the good name of the company remains good in the eyes of the community.

Even though it's very easy, it's not required you don't have enough energy to work elsewhere. Stay within the limits and capabilities of each of us. If you want to try it, go ahead. The most important thing is that you don't mind or anything.

So, that's all the random articles I made at this time. I made this article based on what I see and experience right now. Sorry if maybe there are some words that you don't understand what I explained. That's because I'm confused about how to explain it in writing. So I apologize in advance.

Lead image and illustration image from pixabay.com

Touch me on noise.app

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

I also analyzed every night those things I made in my day.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That's good. and it's also very important to remember what we've been through.

$ 0.00
9 months ago