My biggest income in the crypto world

1 97
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
6 months ago

How long has it been since I wrote an article here? It seems like quite a long time. I hope some people here still remember me.

Since I first got to know crypto, this is the first time I have earned an income that is big enough for me. The way to do it is quite complicated compared to faucets and so on. This application often appears in my social media ads and at first I was even hesitant to try it. But it turns out this application is not so bad.

"Then what is the name of the application?"

The name of this application is Geolancer. In short, this application is a crypto generator or more precisely generates tokens by entering the name of a shop, place of worship, house, restaurant, bus stop, and so on by placing the location point of the place to the point where the building originates, and we call it POI. After you place the location of the building, you just need to take a photo of the name of the building, then enter the name of the building (if the building is a house, just enter the number). And after that you submit if you feel the building information is correct.

“How much per point is the app paying us?”

This application pays us with 1 point at a price of $0.097 (each country may be different or the same) and they pay in the form of a token called EQUAD. And each country also has a special event that you can take part in to earn even greater income. And you don't just get EQUAD. You can hunt and get an NFT when you enter the POI at your location.

"Is this app available nationwide?"

Unfortunately no. This application is only available in Asia, such as the Philippines, Thailand, Singapore, Brunei Darussalam, India, Indonesia. (The regional information I provide is based on the Geolancer Admin. So it could be that the countries I mentioned don't have the application available).

"How much do you earn now on that app?"

Honestly, because I'm busy working and I only do a few POIs, my total income is $124.25 (and currently increasing) in 4 months of knowing this application. Pretty good, right?

So, that's all my article about my biggest income in the crypto world. I am very grateful that as long as I know this application, I never lack money to shop for my mother's kitchen needs.

But you need to remember, in this application it will be very dangerous if you commit fraud that you do on purpose. The most severe punishment if you cheat is being permanently banned. The ban system in this application is not just email accounts that are banned, but the IP address and IMEI of your cellphone can be affected.

And further information, the system in this application is called SONIC. This is a system where when you have created a POI, Sonic will automatically approve or reject it if your POI meets Geolancer's requirements. But unfortunately for the past few weeks, the system has been under repair due to the actions of fraudsters who took advantage of this opportunity.

So currently the approve and reject system is done manually by the Geolancer team, which takes approximately 3 weeks at the fastest or even 3 months at the longest. But you can look for further information on their social media when you have registered via this Geolancer App link.

To find out more information, you can visit the groups available in your respective country.

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
6 months ago

Comments

Hello

$ 0.00
6 months ago