Get together with family during Eid

4 54
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Eid Mubarak, Food, Me, Eat

How do we welcome my family's version of Eid at home? actually this article must be created and uploaded on the first day of Eid. but because of the many guests who came, I forgot to make it.

my capture

as you can see in the photo above, it is a treat to entertain guests who come. The treats given especially at my house are pastries, fried peanuts, and other snacks. we even provide drinks for guests so they don't get thirsty.

Do we also provide other meals for guests?

Of course we always provide food for guests who want to eat at my house and at that time we made Soto. For those of you who don't know, Soto is a traditional Indonesian food with a soup filled with shredded chicken, boiled eggs, rice or rice cake, and fried onions.

my capture

But before we receive guests who come, we usually shake hands and apologize with the family and start with the older ones first. after that we welcome guests when they arrive at our house. After the first day we received guests who came to the house, the second day we usually went to a neighbor's house and my brother's house whose house was also far from my area. this is also one of the traditions that we usually do.

Maybe that's all I can tell because there wasn't much to do on Eid yesterday. How about the atmosphere of Eid in your place, both Muslim and non-Muslim? I hope it's more lively than what I'm telling you.

me and with my family before going to another neighbor's place

this is a bonus photo of our family while visiting my first brother's house. can you guess which one i am?

Touch me on noise.cash

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.03 from @Ainsley
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Eid Mubarak, Food, Me, Eat

Comments

Happy happy happy. I miss my family šŸ˜žšŸ˜–šŸ˜–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah of course i can't guess which one u ršŸ˜‚šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha just guess where i am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha no.. I will not 態態態

$ 0.00
1 year ago