Fried Macaroni, A Snack That Everyone Likes

3 37
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Macaroni, Snack, Cooking, Eat, Indonesia, ...

In Indonesia, there are lots of snacks made from ingredients that shouldn't be fried. for example macaroni. Generally macaroni is cooked by boiling, then mixed with other ingredients. But it's different in Indonesia, the most common macaroni or maybe the most is fried and given spicy seasoning.

this is spicy fried macaroni

So many people like it, many food factories also make and sell this spicy fried macaroni with different flavors. Incidentally, I also really like this spicy fried macaroni and I bought it at a shop near my house. This snack is in great demand from children to many parents who like it.

"Is this fried macaroni expensive?"

Precisely the price of this macaroni is being sold at a price of 1000 rupiah or around $ 0.064 with the smallest package size. For the macaroni that I bought, the selling price was 3,000 rupiah or around $ 0.19. This price is very cheap compared to fried macaroni made by famous brands.

for a size like that it is sold not too expensive if you buy it in a shop

"Is there only a spicy taste of the fried macaroni?"

Currently, there are only 3 flavors that I know of, namely spicy, salty and savory. Of these three flavors, the most preferred flavor is spicy. In fact, many people like the spicy taste. The fried macaroni seller gives the level of spiciness to the fried macaroni. The highest level is 30 and the lowest is level 1. But for those of you who can't stand spicy food, you can buy salty or savory variants.

You know? So many people like this fried macaroni, several restaurants in my city have held competitions over who can finish 1kg of level 30 spicy macaroni. So they got a cash prize which amount I can't remember. And after the event ended, many participants lost consciousness because they couldn't stand the spiciness of the level 30 spicy fried macaroni. For me it's like torturing our own stomach. I can't even imagine how spicy level 30 is.

So, that's fried macaroni. A snack that everyone likes. Even though the spicy fried macaroni is the most favorite variant, it is not recommended to consume too much of it. Because the spicy taste comes from chili powder which can make you choke easily and make your throat hurt. Eat this fried macaroni as needed and eat it when you are relaxing.

How about you guys? Is there anyone in your place who sells fried macaroni like mine? Or is this a surprising thing for you after seeing fried macaroni? You can tell me in the comments.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

Get touch me on Noise.Cash | Noise.App

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Macaroni, Snack, Cooking, Eat, Indonesia, ...

Comments

I love Macaroni my friend. It's my favorite. I love eating a macaroni salad too. One of the best desserts I love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never even eaten macaroni which is generally with pasta or whatever..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it my friend. It's delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago