Fried Bananas, Snacks That Are Suitable For Relaxing

11 45
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

When you're not working or relaxing, it doesn't feel right if you don't have snacks at home. Usually when I'm on holiday or just relaxing at home, I always make snacks to just keep me company. And the snack menu that I made is fried bananas.

Enjoying fried bananas in the afternoon while relaxing is delicious

It is undeniable that fried bananas are everyone's favorite delicious snack. And also making fried bananas is not difficult. You just coat the bananas with flour and immediately fry them. After being fried, most people usually add other toppings such as sweetened condensed milk, grated cheese, palm sugar and others. But for myself, I don't add any toppings because the fried bananas are good enough for me.

"Are there certain types of bananas that can be fried?"

Actually all kinds of bananas can be fried. However, there is the most suitable type of banana that can be fried, which is named kepok banana or pisang kepok in Indonesian. This type of banana is the most widely used as processed food because it is high in starch content. This type of banana is also the most sold in my place because so many people grow it, including me.

"Are fried bananas suitable to eat while drinking coffee?"

Eating fried bananas while drinking coffee is also suitable

Whatever the type of snack, when combined with coffee it will be very suitable. Even your leisure time will be more enjoyable because there are other treats that accompany you while relaxing. But it all depends on your individual tastes. You can enjoy fried bananas while drinking tea, chocolate or while drinking milk. Or even you can enjoy it just by eating fried bananas without any drink like me.

So, that's fried bananas. A suitable snack to be enjoyed while you are relaxing at home. Fried bananas can also be enjoyed with your family, friends or with your partner. Without any special tricks and skills, you can already make fried bananas yourself at home and you can add toppings if you want a different look.

Do any of you like fried bananas? Or even you have never eaten fried bananas? If not, you must try it because it tastes good.

Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from pixabay.com
All illustration image from my own capture

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pisgor yang selalu menjadi no wahid saat cuaca dingin... 😋😋😋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bener banget Bu.. sebetulnya itu masih misteri kenapa cuaca dingin paling enak makan pisang goreng walaupun udah dingin 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ntahlah anehnya yang terpikirkan tetap pisgor saat lagi cool cool hihihi. Mau beli gorengan jika gak ada pisgor pasti kurang jika saya lebih suka sama bakwan tapi pisgor tetep ada

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yess... Saya setuju banget Bu kalo mau beli gorengan dan kalo gak ada pisang goreng pasti kayak kurang lengkap gitu. Aneh ya wkwkwk 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fried bananas, very delicious food and many people like this snack. I totally agree that fried bananas are a delicious snack and I like it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right.. fried bananas are the best snack and surely those who have eaten them will love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never eaten fried bananas, lol. Someday I will try it because I have seen Philippines people enjoying it a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you serious bro? I hope that you can try fried bananas to know the taste. And all people in Southeast Asia really enjoy fried bananas hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love fried bananas too my friend. It's perfect snacks for me. 🥰 Especially those fried bananas. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, Fried bananas are everyone's favorite delicious snack hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Everyone loves banana. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago