That day

0 10
Avatar for Muda
Written by
1 year ago

Main topic : Vampire

Oh! I remember that day when I was shifted to new house and I was going to karachi for a meeting that time I was an employee of *** company, I cannot say the name of company because all the guys are anonymous I don't know why. At that time a met a boy who said "Are you jas" I was like WTF, I told him that "No! I am Mudasir", after that he said"Oh! sorry I was thinking that you was our guest jas" and we conversation approximately 3 hours and He became my friend. After that I received a message from boss "Meeting cancelled".

Neighbor's Scene :-

After all I went to my home. At evening I was going for a walk after tea, when I was returning to home I saw that we are neighbors, at that time I shout his name talha, at that time he said "Who are you I think we have met" then I replied with anger "Oh! ok snitch you forget me after 3 hours of conservation, that time he became red, then I said "No problem bro". After saying him bye I left.

The main problem :-

The main problem was beginning the problem was he was a vampire, 2 days before shifting a old man had said "There is a vampire in your colony", I necklaked that words because I don't believe in vampires but most of the people are thinking that how I knew that he was a vampire, so listen, after 7 days of evening meeting with him I noticed that he doesn't come in the front of sunlight and he can read minds. I checked that is he is real vampire or not. For the checking I went to his home and I pulled out him to the sunlight and that time I was saying I wanna show you something. When he came into sunlight he became red.

RIP :-

After his expositor he ate all the peoples in colony and he ran away.

Moral : Police is the best way.

make sure you have share and subscribe and join this sponser block

Sponsors of Muda
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muda
Written by
1 year ago

Comments