Introduction

1 21
Avatar for Muda
Written by
1 year ago

How i came on read cash :-

Hello read cash! I am new here. My full name is Mudasir hasnain elder brother of @Muba . Yesterday he was writing an article, I was asking him today in morning, then he told me about read cash, so i am here.

Intro :-

I am Mudasir hasnain brother of @Muba , which I have told you in first topic, but now time to reveal all things about me, so

1..Hobbies..I am from GB province of pakistan. I love to write book, I am trying to write but I am getting hated by class fellows because I am not writing well like an writer but I'll improve time to time.

2..Favourite game.. I love to play Minecraft and GTA 5. OMG best games ever do you have played GTA 5 or Minecraft tel me in the comments.

3..Time table..I am a busy student ya I am a student of class 9th and first of all I awake 6:00 am and i do brush and ate food and go to school. School timing is 7:30 --▷ 2 :00***2.00 --> 5:00 read books, eating fod and do home work. 5:00 --> 10:00 play games, write and do programming of c++. 10 :00 --> 6:00 Sleeping (good night ).

4..Free times.. I have no free time except Sunday, I do programming and do fun in Sunday because sunday is holiday and holiday is Fun.

5..Favorite Raper.. Eminem and MGK. Both are crazy, Eminem flow omg love you Eminem.

Ending :-

I want to end the article with saying thanks to read cash for writer I am sure that I'll receive a positive response, so i end the artcle and last thing to say is love you all.

Subscribe and share for more articles and also join this 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇.

Sponsors of Muda
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muda
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Love you my brother my ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago