My life my real story

0 13
Avatar for Mubeenkhan2244
2 years ago

I'm helpless I'm sharing with you my personal Life I feeling shamed sharing with you my personal life

I'm blong from poor family

From country of Pakistan I'm educated but I'm jobless I was working as labour at construction site I was go to my work regularly but now I can't go because one day My foot slipped and my foot was broken

Now I spend my time at home I'm feeling very bad when I Saw my children doing work for mony they not going to school

They work for paying home expensives

12membrs are In my family my time passing so hard I feel very helpless

I' come to this platform for earning some money I want to give Best life to my children good studies good life it's my dream my children

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mubeenkhan2244
2 years ago

Comments