Beautiful flowers

2 20
Avatar for Mubeenkhan2244
2 years ago

is full of many a color yet makin travel photography is one of the best art in life, I do not forget to capture glimpses whenever I visit any placehas been my hobby to take pictures of beautiful sceneries. On another hand, greenery or a beautiful place attracts everyone therefore he/she can't help taking snaps. However being a photographer, a person becomes celebrity among others since a photographer takes participation in photography competition once he/she wins there, he/she becomes a very respectful person in the sight of his/her surroundings. So I love to make photography, it gives inner satisfaction. It has been cure for me whenever I feel bad, I make some glimpse of beautiful places so for a while I forget all other works of life.

Nature begin with peace of mind and peace begin with nature ,A beautiful view of a beautiful place 😍how Allah Almighty is creator of every best thing❤️the sky, the sun,all is beauty of nature !!!!

While sitting in peace, having peace and seeing the beauty of nature is different feeling of a person which gives more comfort and makes more enthusiastic to a person so stay with nature as a humble and kind you will be rewarded with peace of nature.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mubeenkhan2244
2 years ago

Comments

Those photographs that you took looked so good. I am into photography as well. I actually participated in the Nationals when I was in high school. Keep taking snaps. Its a great hobby and the best way to keep some memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir how are you I'm New in this platform please support me

$ 0.00
2 years ago