Time of injection

9 17
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

I remember days of childhood when the doctors use to fill the syringe with the dose , my tears start to roll down my cheeks. I used to start weeping loudly even the syringe hasn't been injected in my body...
When I was in matric the doctor injected me a larger syringe for which I asked him as rebuking 😂😂 manner that you had a choice to inject me a smaller syringe but why you selected the larger one. Lol

When I was in my intermediate I always asked the doctor not to inject me rather to give me medicine dose for oral use.

When  I got enrolled in my professional degree I had to inject a syringe in my body every time in my body when I had to perform practical work such as Erythrocyte Sedimentation Rate and same type of practicals.



10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Comments

Memories of chilhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks naveed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the most funny moment of our stages..... Please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago