My story

3 19
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

A Letter That Will Come True 

Being excited over the mail I got from an Angel of God to write on whatever thing(s) I desire that God will do for me   , I brought out my plain sheet to begin my letter , which went thus ;

Dear God , I appreciate you for this opportunity given to me to share my opinion on what I desire so much of which you are going to grant . I could have asked for riches , for good health , for a life of happiness but then No ,  I want something more .I want a world where no man will be oppressed .A world where no woman will be abused .A world where poverty will not exist .A world where one can sleep peacefully without fear of natural disasters , thieves and otherwise .A world where peace and unity will exist among different religion , tribes and countries .

A world that we can proudly call home .

I hope these things are not too much for me to ask , I ask for them  because of what is happening in the world , many people have taken away the lives you gave them  due to one challenge or the other , many are suffering from what they know nothing about . It is only you that can take control of all this things and I am so excited to write this letter to you. 

BOOM!!! , my brother woke me up before handing my letter to the angel waiting to collect it  😭😭.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing work brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago