Dumbing Yourself for anybody is a crime against Your mind.

2 16
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago


Dumbing Yourself for anybody is a crime against Your mind.

Don't dumb Yourself for any Man or Woman, for the sake of a relationship or Marriage.

'Two can not work except they agree'

'Be not unequally yoked with unbelievers'

'You can not yoke an Ox and a Donkey'

Go for someone in Your class.

Class here is not really about Status, Finance, Age, Religion etc, but Mindset.

Find someone that thinks like You. As a Person thinks, so is He/She. You can't separate a Person's actions from His/Her mindset.

Understand this.

If You go into a relationship by dumbing Yourself, You will come out eventually, but dumber than You were.

I also have a Personal experience in that regards. I thought it was humility to dumb myself. Lolzz! It didn't work. I almost lost my identity, because the other party was trying so hard to truncate my mentality. While I was trying to upgrade Her OS, She was trying to downgrade mine.

Dumbing Yourself for anybody is a crime against Your mind.

It might surprise You, but the truth is that People with very high reasoning capacity often stay long in singlehood because of the scarceness of their kind.

However, it is more Honourable to be single, than to end up with someone that will diminish Your worth.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Comments

Really true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right . Very nice article dear friend . Almighty Allah always bless you. Back me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago