Don't Be discouraged

5 13
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Hey friends

How are you?

Let's talk about Don't be discouraged

Next time you are discouraged from creating content because of low engagements, remember this..

You are not just creating content for people who can see your content today but also for people who can see them in the next 5 years.I have created content and have gotten low engagements but I didn't let it stop me because I know that I am building a bank of my knowledge for people who will see them in future.I have gotten opportunities from content that had really low engagements because some people who came in contact with me did a research on my profile online and they were able to trust me because of my previous content.

What if I stopped when I had low engagements?

I would have probably missed those opportunities.Another thing you must know is that It is a 'jungle' out here. Everyone is battling for attention.To increase your chances of getting people's attention you must stay consistent.You must keep showing up and giving value. The most surprising is that people who will bring these opportunities may never engage in your posts but when you keep showing up in their faces, you put your name beside that opportunity.I won't lie to you,Content creation is not easy but it is sure worth it.So don't be discouraged, you'll get the returns in future.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Comments

I am also fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So well article dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your view Keep on working

$ 0.00
3 years ago