We rise by lifting others.

0 11
Avatar for Mshahab10
2 years ago

do you love helping people in thier hard times?

I was thinking from many days to publish something, that could be interesting and people could learn something from my article.

I am the student of Pharm-D (Doctor of Pharmacy). So, it is something normal for us to go through different drugs and diseases. We study about the drug effects, their side effects, adverse affects, different interactions like: drug-drug interactions, drug-food interactions, and much more.

So, I have registered myself on different medical platforms, where we study different medical cases and different drug interactions on different patients. One of the platforms is facebook. I have added myself in a group, where there are plenty of patients of Pudendal Neuralgia.

Pudendal neuralgia is long-term pelvic pain that originates from damage or irritation of the pudendal nerve – a main nerve in the pelvis.

It is an uncommon disease of female gender, which has lots of pain in their lower region. They cannot sit properly, if they sit they feel lots of pain. They need special cushions to sit on them. I was seeing the posts and comments of different patients there. When I saw the names of medicines which are used in the treatment of this disease, I found them familiar. I already had lots of knowledge about those drugs.

I was continuously thinking with myself, that these patients are in so much, and how could I help them?

after so much time, an idea came to my mind. I sent my details to many of the patients, that if they need any kind of guidance regarding the medicines, they can contact me free of cost, and at any time.

I got many replies, I discussed their cases with them. I gave them information regarding drugs. They were so satisfied. When I saw them satisfied it made me so much happy and satisfied.

I realized that really happiness is in helping others.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahab10
2 years ago

Comments