Nature

2 7
Avatar for Msaleem
3 years ago

Sheltered in our mother's bosom we find ourselves lost in an abyss full of loneliness.




I would like to remember in memory what was my mother's great love within my heart but the agony between loneliness and a lost forest leaves me far from reason.




How lost we find ourselves from solving all those mysteries that produce a chain of memories full of pain and resentment.




I take refuge in my mother's breast as if I were a newborn child in this world full of opportunities.




I am that barrier between myself and my fear of growing out of the roots between loops of pain and love.




It is better to let go, to accept that we are dead to those people who hurt us and left us buried in

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I subscribe you, you back me please.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago