The True meaning of Friendship

0 6
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

I know all of us been in love to this cartoon entitled Tom and Jerry. My childhood had been fun because of this two. I watch it in the morning, lunch time, even before I sleep. I don't really mind if the episodes had been played a lot of times. I used to watch it with my siblings and little cousins, up until now. And it really made me happy and amaze after I red an article about the true things behind the scenes. That the two have a good relationship to one another, Tom have been protecting Jerry by pretending to hate and chase him in front of his owner. To make them see the hate he felt towards Jerry and to avoid replacing him by other cat that will surely kill or eat Jerry.

The friendship they have shows us, that true friendship will do anything to protect one another. If you truly love your friends even if you are not the same in life status or anything you will still do everything to make sure that they have been okay. I hope in our generation up until the next generations will build a friendship same as these two character. And always remember that having one true friend is better than having two that will stab you at the back when you are not around.

Be with someone that will truly understand you and someone that always to tell you the truth even if it will hurt you. Because that is their way to protect you.

Thank you for reading this!! I hope you are in the right friend/s or squad.

Keep safe and God Bless!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments