The new normal mode of learning

0 11
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

1st week of online class is done. A lot of us has been shocked and struggle to do the allotted activities for the whole week. Some find it hard specially the elementary and high school students. They find it hard because they are not us to it. There is always a deadline for every activities that pressures them. I felt bad seing them very tired every day not because of playing indoor or outdoor activities but because of doing all the school works that is impossible to be done in just a day. I felt bad for them because they didn't enjoy the school year. But I hope they would be used to it as the days go by.

The online class is also being hard to college students there are choices of learning mode that the school offer but it always end up to have no choice but to choose what the professors wanted to be chosen. My 1st week in this type of learning mode is a roller coaster. It's hard to predict on what will happen to the next class. I cried for a lot of times because when I miss one of the important steps in a subject I felt so down. Because I am not used to the apps that the professor used. I cried whenever my connection is not working because I didn't heard what our professor says. I cried because of exhaustion, I need to wake up early in the morning to teach and guide my high school brothers and my elementary cousins. It is so hard to study every thing. I felt so tired when the day end. I can't even sleep properly because I have to study my own modules. I always ended up thinking to give up but my brother's sacrifices always motivating me to keep on going.

I know I am not the only one who felt this way. So, I hope you won't give up too. Keep on fighting for your dreams no one will achieve it for you except your own self. Keep going. It's okay to cry, take some rest, do meditation. It will really be a big help to you. Trust yourself and always Pray. God has a plan for us keep that in mind.

God Bless to everyone!! ❤

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments