Sales Managers Job

1 29
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

As a sales manager I have these characteristics Empathetic, task-oriented, good in handling people, and has an analytical skill. I exercise empathizing since I was a kid, I inherit these characters from my brother, I believe that it will be useful as a sales manager. Doing task properly is always been my strength, I want every task is divided equally based on the capabilities of my group mates equally. With these we can accomplish task properly and on time. Building relationships is also one my strength. It will be useful as a sales manager because team who works as one is better than person who works alone. I also have analytical skills that I exercise in gathering ideas used in decision making. I know that it is important as a sales manager.

As a sales manager we function as a leader. We are head in decision making so that we must analyze data gathered before we make decisions, I can use my analytical skills in analyzing data before making a decision. Creating plans is one of the functions of sales manager. You can make use of the ideas of your group by brainstorming because two heads are better than one. Keeping relationship strong with your team, makes your team intact. By this your team can work efficient and effective, as a result of this performance you can secure your company's sales.

As a sales manager we can face different problems and challenges such as maintaining team's consistency, keeping team motivated. You will face these challenges if there are problems within your team, personal or as a group. As a leader it will be your cargo. That creates pressure, another challenge you will face is how to handle pressure inside out because if you don't handle it properly it will tear you apart.

As a sales manager, you must form strategies to became progressive in everything. First strategy that I create is building strong relationship with clients. Because they are the one who generates income in our business. Next is conduct semi-annual team building, it can resolve the problems with the consistency of your team mates. In can improve unity and teamwork. Last is giving incentives to your co-workers, it can boost their willingness to work.

As a sales manager this 4 is correlated to each other your characters can use to fulfill your function as a sales manager, and strategies are form not only to become productive but to turn these challenges to opportunity as well.

9
$ 0.94
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

The job of sales manager has become very popular with all of us day by day, it has made people very interested in his work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago