My Companion ❤

0 5
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Every human being need to be motivated in every things they would do. They need someone who will tap them at the shoulder and say "You can do it!!", "Keep trying", "Fighting" and etc.. We need those people who whole heatedly believe in us, in our skills and talents.

So now I will share to you the people behind my achievements ❤

First, of course my Family, specially my eldest brother. They keep on pushing me to show what I have, to show who am I and to show all my hidden talents. They always supports me Financially, Morally and Spiritually. My eldest brother is always been my role model. I want to do all the things He has done for our family, I want him to be always proud on me. I want him to always feel appreciated.

My Second Motivator is my Church mates/ ACCF Youth ❤ They keep on cheering me whenever I shared to them all my experiences, all my hardships and all the challenges I've been facing. They always keep on praying for me to achieve all my goals, to be always safe and to not be parted to our Lord. ❤ They are supporting me in my talent in singing and teaching ❤

My next motivator are my college buddies, I always wanted to be like them. To be talented, to be competitive, to be good in writing and reciting in English, to be a good daughter and student. I am always motivated because they keep on pushing me and help me whenever I needed help. They are a blessing in my life ❤

The next one is my boyfriend, He never failed to show his support to me, he is always willing to say if I am still doing the right or wrong thing. He keeps on helping me enhance my singing skills. He helps me to clear my mind whenever I panic in every thing. He will always willing to give me a hug whenever I felt sad, disappointed and failed. He is my strongest companion ❤

The last one is my greatest motivator, He always guide me. Give me strength whenever I feel weak. Show me the impossible things that I never think that will be possible. I never see Him but He never failed to make me feel that He is always there, behind me, willing to catch me when I fall. He's always willing to embrace me whole heatedly and He is God ❤ The One who create and put me to where I am right now.

So always be thankful to them ❤ Let them feel that all their supports are all paid off!! ❤🤗

Keep Safe and God Bless!! ❤

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments