My Childhood Bestfriend ❤

1 13
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Hi!! She is Jayvee Anne, my childhood best-friend. She is so beautiful right? She is really kind and Funny. She loves to talk at the middle of the day with me. She always visit me and asking to go outside to buy things what we like haha. She loves to hold my hands and massage it. She always cling in my arms while we're walking, sitting or just standing. She loves to pinch my face like a baby. She loves to joke around even if it's not funny but you will still laugh because of her laugh. She loves to eat manga with me. She loves to be waken up by me every Sunday because we will both go to church. She loves to solve math with me. She loves to teach me things that I don't know yet. She loves to do homework in our house. I am so lucky to have her in my life. I felt the love that no one can give. 

But I lost her! first, when we enter high school. We are not classmates anymore. At first we don't mind about it cause we still do things together. But after a month she found new friends. Friends that is more fun to be with. Friends that can make her happy. We didn't see each other again like how we used to be. Then the 4th year comes, we are in the same section. I found a chance to be with her again but things have change. I also have a new squad. And she have a boyfriend in our class. We smile to each other, we talk, we hug and she still pinch my face but there's a gap that we don't know where it came from. We enrolled Senior High School at PUP together. We were both happy and excited cause that is our dream school. But a week before our promotion day I did not go to school because i'm sick. Then, the next day I heard that you are also absent because of tonsillitis, you have a fever at a very hard cough. I didn't message you cause my parents did not allowed me to use my phone. And that night came, I am alone in our house, sitting in our sofa. I felt the cold air surrounds me, then my father came and said your papa shout for help cause you need to go to the hospital. I can't sleep, thinking of things that might happen to you. 6 am the next day our classmates came and ask question about you, if it's true that you died that night. I felt numb. I don't know how to react, I can't take that news in my head. So I go to your house and saw your mom crying while your brothers are their thinking what have happened to your mom. 

I lost you again, I lost you here forever. I lost you without saying sorry. I lost you without good byes. I know you are in good terms now. I remember the day before we both absent to school. I hug you tight and place my head to your shoulder and hold your hands. Without knowing that would be the last. I miss you dear. I really miss you. I am still in the process of accepting that you're gone. Cause till now I felt like you are only leave far from me with your family. I love you. I will always do. You may be gone here physically, you will never be gone here in my heart. I will take a good care to Patrick don't worry. Always guide us our Angel, visit me in my dreams. See you soon! ;* 

Thank you for reading I hope you would take a good care to your friends and family or even to your special someone right now cause we never know what would happen in the next days. 

Ps: She died last 2016, we've been together for 12 years but when she died that is also the time I've realize that we never have a picture together and it hurts me more haha. </3


Keep safe and God Bless!!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm, so touching ... So for the lost . Take heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago