My Boy Best friend is now my Best Boy Friend ❤️

7 21
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

I met Patrick because of Jayvee my Childhood Best friend. They are together when I become close to him. But because Jayvee died me and patrick are left behind. We talk so much about her. We try to console each other cause what happened to Jayvee is really hard to forget. But when we entered Senior High School we parted our ways. We often see each other. When I enter grade 12 we keep in touch again. We have a good conversation every day. We make our selves close again. We did some outdoor activities together. We both attended some events. We eat together whenever we wanted. He always visited me in our house and I also visit him. He loves to make me laugh in his jokes. And whenever I cried because someone ghosted me haha He laughed a lot while hugging me tight. He will make me run for 5 times in oval whenever I cried. According to him it is my punishment for crying to someone who is not deserving. I felt so true when I am with him. I never got a chance to be a dalagang pilipina in front of him cause he will teased me for faking it. He loves to treat me ice cream and fries whenever I achieves something even if it is a small achievement only.

When the graduation comes he felt so proud of me cause I am one of the honored student. But I felt sad cause we are not graduating together. He transferred to other school and other strand because of depression. He says that he envy us, his batchmate but he never felt disappointed to him self cause that is his way to move on from losing two people consecutively.

July 8 came a month after he open up about his feelings for me. We become in a relationship. He never change. He is like my big brother, still my boy best friend and now my best boy friend. He supports me a lot. He choose to stay whenever I push him. And now we've been together for 25 months and still counting. 😊 Being best friend for 2 years help us build a strong foundation of our relationship. I want him to be the last so I pray. And I found him praying the same thing. 😇

Ps: I hope you wouldn't find it cheesy haha I just wanted to share how happy I am right now. 😊❤️

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

Friendship is a great blessing in anybody’s life. A person gets acquainted with different people during their life journey. Among these, we find a few who think in our wavelength with similar taste and nature. We become more attached to these types of people and spend more time with them. Gradually a kind of relationship develops which turns out to leave long-lasting impressions in one’s life. Congrats to both of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank you poooo God Blesss ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear.. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy nyo yan, take good care of your relationships. Just be ready sa mga unos na darating sa buhay nyo, and know the limitations as a lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank you ateeee 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago