Let us Apply the Golden Circle of Life

0 11
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

This Golden Circle is a work of Simon Sinek to help organization or individual to do their works that inspire them. This mainly involves in leadership but today we will connect it to our life.

Let's connect this to our life. Everyone of us has its own goal. So why do you want that goal? How you would achieve that goal? and What are your goals?

Let's make an example. My goal as a College Student is to Graduate with honor.

Why?

- I wanted to become an honor student not for my self but because I want my parents and my brother who helped me to go to college to be proud and to feel all their efforts are worth it.

How?

- So, to become an honor student I will give all my best and do extra efforts to study and to comply and participate in our class without abusing my health. Cause for me still Health is Wealth.

What?

- as a student achieving an honorary award is a big achievement cause it makes me feel everything are paid off. All my efforts are worth it.

So you? What is your concept of Golden Circle? When you wanted to do things always starts with the why, for you to be able of knowing the worth of your goal.

Thank you for Reading I hope it will help you guys ❤

Keep Safe and God Bless!! ❤

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments