Junior Marketing Society ❤

0 4
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Junior Marketing Society is one of the best, organization in our Sintang Paaralan. It is composed of Marketing students that is currently studying and the alumni. This organization is full of intelligence and competitive individuals. In every activities they will never be left behind. This organization is my dream organization. I really want to be part of this.

And now I am gladly to say that I am part of it for this school year 😍 and I really can't hide my happiness from the day our President ask me to join. I grab it whole heartedly without any hesitations. I really felt so warm on their way to welcome me ❤ I never really think that I would be part of it because I am part of the different organization but our president took me out of it. Because he knows how I suffered in that organization.

But I am still so thankful because through them I experience the things I experienced and I also learned from it. I actually learned a lot that I can surely apply in my new organization. I am so thankful because SSC is the biggest organization in our university and the bigger the organization the bigger the responsibility is. That is why at the first place I already expected that it would be challenging for me and it really is.

But our president today took me out because he said that he can take a bettet care to me. And He put me in the position where in I can excel and improve my skills.

So thankful because I have a new family in the university. I am so excited for this years event even if it will be challenging because all events will be done virtually but I know and I believe that JMS can do it. We can be the best organization for the third time ❤

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments