I am Blessed ❤

0 6
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

According to John Stuart Mill, Utilitarianism holds that an action is right if it leads to the most happiness for the greatest number of people.

Every one of us have our own source of happiness. And me as a teenager theres a lot of things that makes me happy but I will mention some of those sources. First of course my family. Anyone will be happy if they are belonging to a family like mine. My family is not perfect. We're not always happy, just like a normal family. But the different is we, my family even if we're in a small fight we still love each other. We still care to one another. If someone have a problem, we're always open and more than willing to help each other. Because for us we must value and love our family because there's someone that praying to have it.

The second source of my happiness is my boyfriend. He came in to my life without notice. I pray, always pray for my Mr. right. And the day that I need someone to help me to realize the importance of life, the day that I'm so down. He came. He helps me to overcome my struggles in life that may lead to depression according to my doctor. He helps me to strengthen my faith to our Lord. He's my guardian angel.

The other sources are my good friends, my talent in singing and also foods. My friends because they always make me laugh in small things. They always reminding me to do the things that I need to be done. They are always my companion when I have problems in school. Music is one of those sources because I can't live my one whole day without listening to a music, without singing one song. Every time I hear music it changes my mood. From a "nakakatamad na umaga" into a "masayang araw". It easily changes my moods. If the song is emotional, I become emotional and if its happy I become bubblier (masigla). Foods makes me happy, especially when my mom cook my favorite, the "tinolang manok" and the "Sinigang na Bangus". I can eat three cups of rice.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments