How I Struggle Everyday

2 16
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Everyone of as have our own struggles in our daily life. It maybe small or big. But my own struggle that I will share to you maybe a lot of us experiencing this today or everyday.

My struggle for this Pandemic exhausted me a lot. I wake up in the morning because I need to help cleaning the house, while cleaning I also need to teach my little brothers in their modules. After them, when the 9am came my two elementary cousins will go here in our house to seek help to their modules also. I have no choice but to help them because I have skills and enough knowledge. Then in the afternoon I will need to stay awake even if I really want to sleep because I have a lot of paper works. I spend my afternoon to do school works, to review. In 5pm I need to help preparing our dinner. After washing the dishes I will be back in my school works till I fell a sleep.

Those scenarios will happen in my everyday life. By body used to it but my mind always get tired. It's only been 1 week since this things happen but I already felt tired in everything.

I know we all feel the same way. So let just do our best in everyday. Let's do this. We can do this.

5
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow, lupet naman, may tiwala sila sayo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago