How do I earn during this Pandemic

15 37
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

As a student I really need to find extra income to buy the things I needed for school and for my everyday needs. Because the earnings of my brother and father are not enough for all of us.

We are 10 in the family including my papa and mama and my sisters'two child . My eldest brother is in abroad for almost 6 years now. My Older sister have her own family who mostly lives here in our house. My third sibling choosing to stop than going to school. And of course me and my twin brothers are still studying. So we really need to find our own way to earn money especially me, Third year is the most expensive year in college years. I really need to keep money for it.

So I can't work part-time far in my home because of the pandemic. That is why I'm thinking on how to earn money even if I am here in my safetiest place.

I have 200 pesos in my packet before the pandemic starts. I didn't spend it because I know I would needed it in the right time. So, when the April came I started to think what would I build to earn money. So this are my rakets 😍

✔️ I sell Kutkutins ❤

Kutkutins are the snacks that is in the pouch and in the bottle. I sell it 30 - 75 pesos. My profit there is 5 pesos only.

✔️ I sell Home made Pastillas ❤

From the 5 pesos profit in kutkutins I save enough money to buy ingredients of Pastilles. And sold it 1 peso.

✔️ I do Online Selling ❤

I stop online selling last year and be back last may. I sell online the Face shields, Face Mask, Baby and Adult Clothes.

✔️ I sell Puto and Cake

So like what I have been posted here our hobby of my sister is baking so we bake and sell cake everytime there's an occasion here in our street only. For us to become safe ❤

✔️ I Accepted Laundry ❤

I do laundry in my aunts and cousins houses. I earn 500 pesos every house. It is a big help for me ❤

✔️ I Baby sit ❤

I love babies that is why this work is not hard for me. I'm enjoying while earning. ❤ I got 150 a day for 1 child. ❤

✔️ I joined I.W.E ❤

Special thanks to @Shoycc for introducing me in this type of investment and it really helps me to have a savings everyday for the load 😍

✔️ and Of course because of ReadCash 😍

This website is really a big help to me 😍 I enhance my skills, I enjoy interacting with others and I earned enough money every day ❤

So now, the start of school year is fast approaching, I already buy my things I needed one by one. 😍

Thank you for those people who helps me to earn. And to make this pandemic more memorable. It helps me to matured enough to see the reality, not every day our parents can afford all we needed. We also need to excert extra effort to find ways. ❤

I hope that I motivated you for this ❤ Being a student will never justify what we can do to get the things we needed and wanted. ❤

Do something.

Work Harder.

Make your days meaningful.

Keep Safe and God Bless!! ❤

Ps: Sorry the pictures included are not complete. 😊

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

You know what your post is something i was looking for. I cam totally relate with you. I am also in need of a job. I dont know how i will gonna do it. If Allah bless me i will try harder. I am glad that you didnt sit back and kept going. Good wishes. I hope you can share your cake recipies wirh us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi I'm gonna ask my ate about it haha she's rhe owner of the recipes e. Btw thank for appreciating my work ❤ we can survive to it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead dear.you will success in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pandemic really affected lots of people all over the world especially in financial aspect. As my family was affected much because my husband don't have a work now I started a mini food business and sells it as I have my reseller and my husband focus on money making online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you po. Soon everything will be okay na po ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lupet, if there's a will, there's a way Your time management is really manage!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi salamat pooo ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago