"What a pity of my mother' Accept the reality"

4 29
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago

Cover image from unplash.com

In life there's a thing that we expect that there's something to happen on what's on our mind. You expect that those things will be fulfilled but you just assumed it to happen. I will promise to myself that I'll be a successful woman one day I will finish my degree and help my parents as much I can give them a wealthy life.

Way back when I was in highschool I assume that my eldest sister will be the one who will graduate in college because she is the one who will beyond my study so I assume that she is the first who can help my parents but I failed to assume it.I thought she will study hard for my parents but then when she is in high school more cutting,more absent because she didn't attend the class everyday even if we go to school together. I sometimes get jealous of my mom because she makes me feel that my sister is more important than me. Whatever he wants to join mama allows her when we were still in elementary school, no matter what she joined, mama would always support her like girls scout UN or any other activities she wanted to join, mother would allow her.When we were in high school still mama is very supportive with here just like when she joined the band as lyrist mama allowed her then in the next year of study she moved as a flag bearer then it was okay with mama. I just contributed before because I wanted to join but my mom wouldn't let me because it was expensive so I was sad at that time.In my senior highschool I tried to ask mama if she would allow me to join the band but still she wouldn't let me because it was expensive and it would just cost. So I didn’t force myself to join

Image from my device :

So I'm just sad because I felt that Im unwanted to my parents I mean they don't mind my feelings because they refuse what I want to joined. But it's okay it's part of life to be refuse and rejected "charoot!!!!!emma lang ang pig."

The day came when my sister got pregnant, she didn't finish her studies and chose to live there in the house of the man who got her pregnant. My parents were very sad that day happened. Mama even cried because of what happened, of course she spoiled my sister so she couldn't do anything so just accept what happened.Now my sister has a family so there are only three of us still studying, it's a pity because we thought that my sister would be the first to graduate and help my parents but I was wrong. Whoever is the more favorite is she the one who made the disappointment to my parents.

If I have family soon or kids I will treat them fairly I will not make them feel that there's a favorite. So right now I am close to graduate my first priority after my study is to help my parents and help my brother and sister to finish thier study.

Let's treat fairly !!

Special thanks to my sponsors;

@renren16

@Chelle18

Thank you both of you I have something for you here

My feelings for you!

Thank you so much po sa inyo for appriciating my works even if I'm not good in making one. Godbless you!!

Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago

Comments

Dapat fair ang pagmamahal ng mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ih mas favorite Kasi Yung ate ko. Pero okay lang hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. Ganyan din ako nun may mga gsto ako sa school pro hnd ako sinusuportahan n mama. Wala akong magawa kundi iniisip na someday mkukuha ko ang gsto ko na hnd na aasa sa knila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ... Tama ka same as you makukuha din natin mga gusto natin with our own hard in future. Kung sino pa Yung paborito Yun pa yung nagloko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago