"My Virtual Relationship"

13 29
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago

Cover photo is from www.unsplash.com

Everything now is done online even buying foods and product are common things now people done through online. Things are getting better virtually since it's not physically existing as such but made by software to appear to do so. And I tell this virtual transaction is not bad for everybody since we've facing pandemic and still we need to be extra careful when we go interact and socialize other people.

I we're share in this article my experience about my virtual boyfriend. Yeahh!!! It's virtual because we just meet in facebook just chatting , talking in video call or voice call.

I'm a person who are influence about they called role play word,.... in facebook they just create a role play account so if your not familiar with it it's just creating an account which used the names of artist or any people they want to used as like for example Selena Gomez or any famous artist that we found in social media in that way your real information is hidden. I just created one since I don't want to be active in my real account it's like more stress when I go there to be active yeahh!!! because I hate my classmates they just get along with me when need some help about studies and it's make me pissed because even me don't have answer in our activities or task given by the professor. I open my role play account mostly everyday I rarely visit my real account because in role play account you have freedom to post anything your anger, your happiness or anything you want to express by sharing status in your timeline. I meet different people there and mostly the users are teenager and I can't imagine why I'm there joining with some kiddos charrezzzz......22 is still young right? Anyway I have baby face so it's okay to join them lol. Many people tell me that I look like 30+ age and it's make me hurt because I still didn't find my Mr. Right charoot.

Image source: unsplash.com
Image source:unsplash.com

Way back in January 28 Mart chatted me but his message is in spam I can't see his message easily because Im not always checking my spam messages. Then tommorow night I just boring and I don't want to replies messages in my inbox so I just find something to do so in this time I think in mind to check my message request or in spam message and oh! really more chats I received but only Mart catch my attention I click his message and I replied his chat hi! Can we chat wholesome? that's the message he send me first off all. I replied his message January 29 around 10pm then he replied again January 30 what a bad luck we can't even online together lol. Then after that were same active and as usuall talk too much because that's the first time to get to know each other we just "puyat" it's just being tired for a long night. I'm just amaze on him because of his gentleness and being matured in chatting and cool he was an English speaker that's why I can't understand some words they point out yeah I'm sorry I'm not good in English anyway hihihi. Then other day we just talk and talk like we know each other for a long time yeah and it's rare right? Yeah I was so comfortable to chat him I don't know why? his the first man who I like to chat.

February 3;

We talk again in this night yeah we just talk in night because he has work in day of course I will not distract him in his work hours. So February 3 he court me wooow can you be my girlfriend? Owss I was so happy when he ask me this one because I know to myself I'm very happy and comfortable when I talk him via messenger of course I didn't say yes directly I just answered him in another day. Then when I answer him yes he was so happy too,,, he say I will be loyal and love you and I replied "it shall be" I just answer him since we're far lol and I hate meeting up. He's from Luzon from Pampanga but he stay in Caloocan for work and now his in Quezon province because of work matter too but his apartment was in Caloocan little nearby to his office. We communicate Everyday like could run out of topic yeahh because he is so talkative I like talkative person even if I'm not.

Little about us:

He's course before when he was studying is architect but he chose to work rather than to finish his study and now he's a site supervisor.

I'm still studying anyway I'm in 3rd year college I'm taking BSHM hope to finish this degree soon.

I don't know if this virtual relationship could be long last but I hope so it will he makes me happy anyway even in virtual he's so nice person I like him so much.

Closing Thoughts;

Long distance is for brave person to wait loyal and love will be together as you trust each other this relationship will be possible to work in a long time. Understanding is the technique to become more productive in term in this situation. I love you Mart ❤️

Special thanks to my first ever sponsor

@renren16

Thank you for appreciating my work

God bless you!!!

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago

Comments

Even though you two are not close to each other. But you love each other. I hope that your story will soon become a reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by here yeah I hope it will become reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. I hope your relationship gets married soon. Such incidents often become a reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehh.. Sana all naman..😍🥰 Make it work ha.. Charss..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga e magwork hehehe. Baka iba Yung magwork e hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Shhh! Wag ganyan...Be positive lang.. (Char, nag-advice yung nega! Haha)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha okay lang Yan sis nega Rin ako e hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can assure with you that it will work. Just both of you need trust and accept both sides.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah agree with you they say LDR is for strong person and I am strong charoot. Thank you for reading my article .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been into that LDR tho, but your love story is nice and unexpected.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just choose LDR muna I'm not ready to meet people anyway charott hahahha bitaw basta malingaw langko ka tabi cya bahalag ldr okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a cute story. I wish you from my heart. Welcome to the family dear. The Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by here Lucifer01 glad to meet the devil lol ✌️. I hope will be forever heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago