"Entry #008 Up voted my work!!!"

2 21
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago
This because I can do nothing!!!

I don't know why I was able to upvote my article.

Maybe it's because I really can't do anything in life that time I was so boring and I can't be able to write new article because my mind was so empty.I looked at my last articles and I see one of my last article didn't get any so I thought itry to value what I did and honestly i search some information on that article and was able to paste some information out there lol its seem not my all own idea but sure i put something in my mind on that article.

just around the corner helpless
Image source from unsplash

This is how I really am when there is nothing to do in life. always floating with no idea in the brain. Last day, did I leave why you up voted my recent article lol is that forbidden ?I just try to think something just to come up a new article and this day i just able to write about up voting myself lol. Now I just want to share how I upvoted my article the other day. I was really born always floating lol.

Things I do when I don't have work to do at home;

•Reading articles and post in read cash and noise cash.

•Writing articles here in read cash.

•Visiting my facebook account see notifications and replying messages there.

•Dancing TikTok when it's easy steps lol

•Follow up the modules of my niece,nephew and brother.

•Playing online game

•Watching videos in YouTube,TikTok and in Facebook.

•Talking with neighbors but I'm not Maretis lol.

•Making other stuffs like drawing nonsense things hihihi!

•Pissing my niece and nephew lol!

If I can't do anything at home, those are the only things I do, because my parents won't even allow me to do a summer job, so I just stay at home since I finishing my studies.I just didn't disobey them, maybe I'll regret it and something bad will happen to me. They really want me to finish my studies before getting a job, maybe because I won't finish my studies and enjoy earning money.

Let's go back to the up vote the other day, did I leave? Why did I do the upvoting in my own article? I just upvoted it in 0.05 $. Just a little amount, everything in my wallet, I put it in my article that I upvoted hehehe im sorry if its against the rule of this platform. But I've done it so I can't do it lol. all I can do is don't repeat.

So for this day may brain was a so empty I can't make a good and interesting article hoping that something would be in so I can do more interesting in life.

Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede pala yung ganun sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan sis na try ko lang mag upvote ng .05$ nasend naman kaso nawala yong like heheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago