Legend of the blue sea

6 17

Legend of the blue sea is a Korean movie it's famous here in the Philippines i Love Korean dramas, and if you love Korean dramas to you much watch this.

Lee min hoo is the Korean lead actor in the story and the girl I don't remember here true name because I focus on Lee min hoo.

The girl is a mermaid, And the boy is a Human, and she tried to become a human to have a romantic relationship.

The dramas has two story line,one in modern time and the other one is Joseon Era.

But you will easily understand The story because it has flashback story line.

If you want more Korean Movie,I will give you the top 5 Korean Dramas .

Just comment down below , And if your Korean Lovers to can share to me your favorite movie also ? Thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms.everything15
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would say add the top 5 to it. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sharing your movie collections. I used to watch Korea movies in those days but nowadays I m had no time for TV

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard a lot about Korean cinema and people like it alot. Too bad I don’t understand the language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is English subtitles on this drama try to watch it on Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt know that. Will try to find it and give it a shot. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you must watch Goblin, moon lovers, highschool love on,my love from the star

You much watch this it's super super super nice movie's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will try to start with one of them can see how it goes. Hopefully I will continue with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,you will love it for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago