July 06,2021 My morning coffee

0 3
Avatar for Ms.Ghie
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Personal, Thoughts

" The way i see it, if you want the rainbow,

you gotta put up with the rain."

-Dolly Parton-

Morning hot coffee

I love my morning coffee's while preparing my family's breakfast. It is raining day today here in Pace Florida and i think the whole weekends more rains too bad , I can't go anywhere when the roads is wet. Anyway when it wet days is on! i love listening love songs music and disco fever from youtube.

Listening great music

Its kind a bringing back my memories from high school days, too much good memorable things that no one can take it away from me.:-)

I like adventures, traveling, mountain hiking and campings its feels like freedom to me, not working too hard at work with my boss.

Plus my family in my homeland at the Philippines. I missed them and my good friends. Let's say not all, a fewer maybe!

What makes you happy and don't? Turn on the radio and lets rock n roll. Set aside your problems and think about today and tomorrow. Don't forget to pray to our Father in heaven who created this awesome world.

Thank you guys for dropping by and reading my simple story.:-)

God Bless!!!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bigboss20
Avatar for Ms.Ghie
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Personal, Thoughts

Comments