Happy Women's Month

0 12
Avatar for Ms.Aries
2 years ago

Today is the month of MARCH aside from the month of fire🔥and beginning of SUMMER,I am much welcoming a celebration of WOMENS MONTH.

I am proud of myself as a woman because I am successfully give birth in normal deliveration to my two Angels.As of now they are young ladies already.May I be an example to them when they become a Mother too in next generation

Me with my loving Eldest🤗Mo

Me with my Eldest

Me with my sweety Youngest😘

We have our photogrid pictures

Here:

Theres no more happiness aside of being a Mother.They are the greatest gift ever!!!!

Mother in law and Mom

Happy Womens Day to my dearest Nanay and Inay🎊🎉First to my Mother who was in white shirt.

"I love you Mom".Without you I am nothing.Thank you so much for all sacrifices and support with us.

Second,to my Mother in law

"Thank you for accepting me to your family.For providing financial assistance sometimes.Wthout you I cannot be with your son as her wife.

Thank you very much for the two of you!!!

Happy Women's Day to all womens in the world.Let us live.Mabuhay!!!!

Let us remain us good to others and have stand.We can do everything.We can keep up with Men and if possible we can surpass them even more.

Written by:Ms.Aries

@Phillippine time- 11:05am

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ms.Aries
2 years ago

Comments