Continuation of our Marriage Life

0 6
Avatar for Ms.Aries
2 years ago

"Im your wife Love"I need your attention and sweetness!I want to spend time with you.Dont waste your time to other people.Please stay with me!

I feel hard and mixed emotion on that time.I was crying 😭.I feel repentant and whispered.But suddenly I realize our promises that we lived happily ever after.And with God fearing also is on my heart so my mind was started to changed.Focus on love not to hate.

There was one time that we fought physically and emotionally but thats the first and last and never happen again.We feel sorry after all.We open up whats our deep emotions whether it goods and bads.We both realized our mistakes.We need to be understanding in our flaws.

I start ro change.The nagger me become soft and sweet.I allowed him spending time with his friends.So go on...now his always free

My old version as inquisitive now is more understanding.As of now our relationship is good.No more dispute,sometimes we argue in short time then later were okay na..We all knows that trials is always there so necessary we would be more stronger person.

Here are some standards to maintain strong relationships of a couple

1.Trust -is important.Having trust to each other is no more argue and I think the couples were afraid to do mistakes because they have base on their trust.Dont break the TRUST.

2.Time-Time is always on priority.Give time always however busy we are.Specially lovemaking is dont forget.It makes your love life completely.

3.Wide Understanding-if you have broad understanding you can easily understand the different feeling moods.

4.Dont impose pride

5.Dont give in to temptation

6.Get along even you are difference

7.Above all,Pray 🙏 He was our strenght

Thats all....

Written by:Ms.Aries

@Ph time 02:43pm

1
$ 0.00

Comments