Read Cash Triple Purpose

11 35
Avatar for Mr_Grahams
3 years ago
Sponsors of Mr_Grahams
empty
empty
empty

As I was saying this is not an ordinary platform that you can do, nor write anything you wants. There are filters and limitations that should be included when we're writing for an acricles. I just want to share my opinion on how read cash play it's role to the members. I really put some time and effort thinking how this platform affects me or maybe the other members too. So I've listed the three major purposes of read cash according to my own analysis.

  1. Establishes Learnings and Wisdom

Before I've joined in this platform I have nothing but some leisure thoughts came from different media platforms such as facebook, YouTube, instagram, twitter and any other mediums of social media. My mind was out of nowhere, but after joining read cash and reading some published articles I suddenly thought that, what if I would like to write an interesting article or to be an influecer within this platform. Although those ideas are like "finding needle from a bush" , but I remember a saying that "you can change an impossible to possible" with God's grace and with your actual effort, coz hardwork and perseverance beats everything. As of now I was still learning from others, through reading their articles and giving some feedbacks, comments and even suggestions. I am hoping that someday I can create an unstoppable article that leaves a legacy in this platform. Fly high!

  1. Helps

Everyone in this small community are kind and helping each other even though you are newbie, an expert or even a pro in publishing articles. Also this platform hepls me relieved my stress, it feels like when I'm reading an interesting article I feel like I was in the other world coz there are informations and data's that I only encountered through this platform.

  1. Earnings

Although the incentive is already given, it is just a bonus for me. If ever I've encounter a freezing points in the future that was just fine because I'm already happy in sharing and expressing my thoughts freely. Also I've enjoyed reading it helps me enhance my vocabularies, it is big help for me as online class student. My free time would not be wasted and I truly believe that "The more you learn, the more you earn".

Thank You RC ❤️❤️

If you agree with me, hit the thumbs up button.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mr_Grahams
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mr_Grahams
3 years ago

Comments

That's true my friend dont chase the money in this platform.Learn and interact with each other to enjoy and to have some fun:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Precisely! we shouldn't have here for the purpose of money only, try to help , making friends, and supporting each other. And mostly being here is like an adventure, you can explore more about the world without even laying footsteps outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good to find helpful groups in the cryptocurrency community because it's difficult finding help for noobs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true, at first I don't have any idea about crypto world but after joining this community I was feed with informations regarding cryptos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear... It's a great opportunity for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is, by the way thank you for appreciating my article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago