My First Day in Read Cash

10 32
Avatar for Mr_Grahams
3 years ago

At first, I was hesitant to join readcash because I thought it is scam or fake site that catch the interest of the netizen for them to easily join and all their efforts will be wasted. But there's a friend of mine who recommended this site to publish your own article and you will be rewarded. He even show me a proof on how he being paid and he also show the transaction history. I am not the type of person who can be easily convince, but because of his perseverance I was influenced to join and also I was in the state of curiosity, so, I've joined.

After joining, I already started to create an article and actively write comments and feedbacks to some published articles, giving my reactions and even suggestions. After a few minutes I've noticed that I already gain some points, so I was encourage to write more . Then I've published my second article and became agressively active to this site by supporting other articles. Even though I haven't reached 24 hours I've gain 100 plus points and I was so happy , that motivates me more. Then, when those points converted into dollars or BCH I've tried to payout through coins.ph, within 1-2 hours I'd already received the amount that I have withdrawn.

Although it was small amount when converted to Philippine Peso, I was amused and happy because all my efforts are worth it. And I was thankful because I've decided to join read cash coz it helps me learn more and get new informations. I am hoping that this small community will last longer or even forever, I've rather to stay here than scrolling on fb.

Keep strong RC family. ❤️❤️

Sponsors of Mr_Grahams
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Mr_Grahams
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mr_Grahams
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up sir there are many things to discover here we also learn from here btw thanks for sharing you experience in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating this article and also its my pleasure to share. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats and good luck to your journey just do article that can people get knowledge and just support other by commenting to their article it is good way to have a friend that can support you too if you don't get points try try until you get the amount that you want remember that it is not about money it is about helping others by giving new knowledge and supporting them goodluck and welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, I'll keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck on your journey here in this platform. You should strive to learn more there is alot of author there could help you inspire and discovered your own talent welcome anyway. Just follow the rules and you'll not get disappointed learn to be better writer. Or discover your own talent in anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, I'll try my best .

$ 0.00
3 years ago