Another Year Of Existence

10 20
Avatar for Mr_Grahams
3 years ago

God, thank you for giving me the opportunity to wish myself a happy birthday today with good health and happiness. I pray that you'll continue to give me your guidance, bestowed me with luck, wisdom and courage to face every hardships in life. As my creator I was always thankful for every other year of my existence.

I woke up this morning with a smile not knowing the surprises what was waiting for me. I didn't even wish for a fancy birthday because of our present condition. I can't quite figure out how to celebrate my birthday coz I already received the best birthday gift ever, and those are people who considered me as their friend, a brother and even a family member.

To show my deep gratitude for the life you have given, I will appreciate and cherish it to the end of eternity. ❤️❤️

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.


4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Sydney
Sponsors of Mr_Grahams
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday to you. My wish to you is that always be happy and thankful in everything you received. Just keep on moving even if you face a lot of circumstances.Always remember that God is always beside you. Be who you are and enjoy your birthday.Onece again,Happy Birthday to you my friend🎂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what a great day! I have been notice by kingposeidon, anyways thank you for your sweet wishes. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hapy birthday to you my friend, more birthdays to come have a great day:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 @Yuki

$ 0.00
3 years ago