My Omegle Love Story

0 356
Avatar for MrRegu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Story

Well Hi everyone :D for today I'm going to share to you guys how I found my Girlfriend, It is kind of weird but this is real and the actual story. Hope you like it and be inspired to wait for your own love story.

November 22, 2018, I used the website called Omegle (hahaha ;D) cause we all know that you could chat someone anonymous there without revealing your identity. Well on the time I was just looking for someone to talk to (I'm not one of those H***y ones looking for something we all know) but then I actually met some interesting people there, most of them are looking for girls (lol haha), I did use the topic Anime because I love anime and I love to talk about it with someone who loves also anime and kdrama because I also love Watching Kdrama, Well most of us do and also Cities here in Philippines. As I keep on talking to different kind of strangers, But then I Finally found someone who can relate to my topics, we both used the kdrama topic so I did talk a lot to her. As time passes I actually didn't know that its already hours since we're talking (it's true really) But then my mom called me to buy some rice. I was being call because my mom wanted me to buy 5kg of rice on the store nearby and I needed to end our chat. But then she suddenly asked for my number, well I'm willing to give because you know single and wanted to mingle (HAHAHA all singles can relate what I feel that time it's kind of lonely always) then I gave her my number and yeah she texted me first and after I bought the rice we indeed texted each other for hours till night (well I know she is a real girl because I've seen her FB and Twitter and its full of her pictures and I was sure she was not a poser).

November 23, 2018, This day it was just a happy day talking to her (we all boys love to talk to someone especially gurlzz hahaha) it was very very happy conversations. All conversation through text went smoothly and all plus points (HAHAHA) also we did do some video calls and calls already so it's very good feeling.

November 24, 2018, This days is one of the happiest day of my life, well i don't care what everyone will say but it did just take three days she confessed her feelings to me and so I did and when all of you will think now that it is just too fast. Well I don't care atleast I liked her and she liked me so this day we are official in a relationship. I know it's way way to fast for us to be in a relationship but it is our own choice so we are happy.

December 14, 2020, This is the day today the present day when I wrote this kind of article because I just want to share this story to everyone, because this is what I learn in this relationship "Respect each other, Trust each other, and Forgive don't take Pride" well I don't know to you guys but this is the thing I always do, when there is a time we fought each other, I always put away my pride and approach her slowly and say sorry (even thought it's not my fault) but well i love her so much and she loves me to. By the way we are already 3 years plus and also I've met her parents and also she met my parents.

Sorry if there are some wrong grammar or something I'm just a beginner and just wanted to share my story to enlighten some people out there that "always wait and don't rush things as we all know there is a saying In God's Perfect Time and Always Be Patient, maybe god is still making your own love story :D Thank you

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for MrRegu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Story

Comments