Hitman-Victim 2.

0 41

How does a man who was having the greatest day of his life, become a hitman and... A *Victim*?

I'll tell you how. My name is Henry Baker, and I was with my wife, Charlotte baker, and my two kids, Tommy and Rachel baker, at a local restaurant when I got the shock of my life. In an envelope.

It read, "your wife is being locked on by a sniper, buildings across, if you don't believe me, look at the red dot on her forehead...".

Flustered was an understatement to describe how I felt. I looked at my wife and she looked like an Indian woman with a red dot on her forehead.

What was I going to do? It was my children's birthday, twins, and this was not the kind of birthday, I had in mind.

I continued reading, "...now that you have confirmed, let's get to work. Any minute now a man will walk in with alot of bodyguards, that's him. You will kill him or your wife dies.

You'll be the assassin and him your target, you'll be a Hitman and him your victim..."

"...kill him... ", I couldn't get those words out of my mind. I couldn't possibly kill, I have never killed. This letter couldn't be for me, or so I thought.

Note: part 3. Coming soon.

1
$ 0.00

Comments