Use your brain

6 18
Avatar for MrPappu
3 years ago

Boltu went to the doctor with a severe head injury.

Boltu: Doctor, do something quickly! Ah, I'm done!

Doctor: How did it happen!?

Boltu: Don't say that anymore. I was breaking bricks with stones for housework. The master of the area school was going through. He said, 'Boltu, use your brain occasionally.'

Doctor: So what happened?

Bolt: I tried to break the brick with my head instead of the stone as he said.

Please like, comment and subscribe me. And always support me. Stay home, stay safe and stay connected. And always keep smiling☺☺.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha...funny man funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny man funny man...what a funny..😁 please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @mohiur

$ 0.00
3 years ago