Canteen (Rated SPG)

0 11
Avatar for Mr.Wright
3 years ago

I was 11 years old and currently in Grade 5 at that time. The school looks very simple in the province where I study. The school only has 7 rooms that also have 7 teachers. It has no sections. It only has one teacher at every stage.

That's how simple the school is in the province we are living in. We are newly moved in that place and that is where we continued our study. I have a classmate that has a disability. He cannot walk. That is why there is someone that always carries him into the school. I feel so weird with the guy that was carrying him. That is because he always looks at me when he enters our room. I was doubtful about why he looks at me like that. I don't even know him. However, I don't see any reason for what he is doing so I didn't put much attention into it.

It was our break time, we are at our canteen to buy some food and drinks when suddenly some guy bumped at my back. we are all in a rush to buy our food and some even push others just to be the first one that would buy.

I just ignored it, went to the line, and pointed out the drinks and food I wanted to eat when it was already my turn to buy, I saw the vendor's face. I was shocked by the way that vendor looks at me. I bowed down while paying for the food and drinks that I have bought because of nervousness and shame. I just ignored it and I went out immediately.

Now, I am in my classroom and I was thinking about what happened back at the canteen. I was wondering about how the vendor acts towards me. He looks at me like we have known each other for a long time but for me, it's my first time seeing him. I immediately finished eating my food and at the exact time when I am about to finish my food our teacher came in and discussed the topic we are tackling. At noon, I went to our canteen to have my lunch. I am seeing the weird look again while entering the canteen. I immediately bought my food for lunch and hastily gave the money to him. After finishing my lunch, I fixed and cleaned all the mess on my table. Meanwhile, while I am in the process of doing all the stuff, the man that gives me those weird looks went to my table. I was looking at him with doubt while he looks at me while smiling. I feel so nervous about his behavior.

"Remy!" he said when I am about to walk away. I stopped momentarily and looked at him with doubtful eyes (How does he know my name?!!).

I could not speak immediately. I looked at the people inside the canteen and those people going in and out of the canteen. They were wondering about me and the man I am with. I was pretty surprised about their actions towards what was happening.

"You are the daughter of Senia and Lando right?" he asked. I was wondering and looks at him doubtfully at that time.

"Don't be scared of me, your parents know me. I am the elder brother of Lani." He said while holding one of my arms. He sat down while holding me. He let me face him, now I am facing opposite the people at the canteen while standing. We were pretty far from the people inside the canteen. We are at a place where no one could see what he is doing to me. He squeezes my skin on my arms while smiling and looking at my whole body.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mr.Wright
3 years ago

Comments