Hello World!

1 7
Avatar for Mr.Noop
2 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm new here so I thought I may need to introduce myself and tell you guys what you expect me to be sharing here.

Mr. Noop is just a nickname I picked for gaming during the pandemic, I was watching others playing and going all crazy because of a game, which was mainly PUBG back then. I saw my friends fighting, yelling and whining, all what I was doing was either looting or pushing as a nut and lose the game, even though I'm not a professional player but this way taught me a lot, one of the main things I learnt was that the game time is too short to spend hiding, just go out like nut and attack and it doesn't matter if you lose or win as long as you are having fun :D. I'm still suck at PUBG and I haven't played it since like 8 or 9 months, but still I had a lot of fun playing it.

I'm Syrian and I live in Egypt, I have been living here since like 7 years. Egypt is a great country and I really like living here. Before asking so many questions about it, I'm not into history at all, I never been to pyramids nor any historical places, for God's sake I never went to the oldest mosque in Egypt to pray and I'm a Muslim lol. Actually, I come from a historical city in Syria, which is Palmyra if any of you heard of it before, and I never went to historical places there, the one and only time I went to a museum was when my cosine like literally forced me to go there and still, I don't like historical things at all. No offense for those who do, I respect history and I always stand impressed when I see or hear about it, but I still don't like going to these places.

I have a degree in dental technician, and I'm experienced in CAD/CAM mainly EXOCAD software, and recently I started my own dental lab with couple of friends here.

What topics I will be talking about?

Even though my nickname says Noop but I'm not Noop at all, below are couple of the topics you may see me talking about:

  • Memes (If you identify as a snowflake don't go there) I share 10-20 memes a topic at least. normally mixed up.

  • Technology and Cryptocurrencies. (I read here and there and share my personal opinions sometimes)

  • Life in Egypt [Like everyday life, places to visit like restaurants and cafes, stuffs like that] mainly in Cairo where I live.

  • I may share couple of my life stories if they are interesting (believe me I have plenty) :D

I think that's it so far, thank you for taking time to read this and I'm looking forward to be an active member here.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mr.Noop
2 years ago

Comments

Hi! Welcome to read.cash. I'm a new user as well. Looking forward to reading more of your articles here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago