Modern Kids Now a Days than Before

3 29
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Hello my fellow Filipino this time let's talk about your kids, nephew and niece even your grand son and grand daughter.

What they do right now?

Some of those kids now is in the house because pandemic crisis but do you have time for them?

I saw lots of kids didn't get some attention to their Guardians in house and they want some attention now a days because they got some attention to their gadgets.

  • Gadgets

Is one of the modern creation of this generation make our life easier than before. But look at your kids they can't stop thinking about their gadgets how can and what they gonna watch or play today.

Sometimes you got worried about his/her health because they eat late or they won't to take a rest if the gadgets didn't broke or damage.

  • How to Control

You can control it for being a not just a strick way you can make it easy give them an attention give a house work so they can stop doing or playing game or watching videos in their gadgets.

Giving some house work is a big help for those child to build their muscle making some exercise that they don't. That's a part of exercise also, doing some activities like tree planting or teach them how to cook.

  • Attention

Sometimes you didn't know what your kids doing. So you need to make some steps how can you them give some attention, it's simple don't treat them like your just kids, you need to treat them like a sisterhood or brotherhood but don't forget your title as a Guardian.

Teach them how to be a good disciple or person in this WORLD. So they gonna grow up like what you think.

  • Kids Now a Days

But today kids is very aggressive they yelled if someone teach them some good action they won't to follow even it's right and their doing is wrong you can't hurt them because of government rules.

  • Kids Before

I remember way back when I was young boy my guardian always hit me some stick because I'm so very stupid, I'm always skipped my afternoon nap time and go to my play mate's going every where climbing trees getting some kinds of fruits like mangga, avocado, santol and many more that we can get. Sometimes I got some scratch doing some stupid things but I'm so very happy I feel free.

When time to go home my guardian is very angry why I'm not follow them to sleep then I got hit by a stick in my Butt so I cry louder and try to depend my butt from hitting but my hand got hurt also.

So I try to run my guardian chasing me until evening then I decided to stop so we go home my guardian stop hitting me my guardian told me to take a rest and take a bath because where gonna having some dinner.

Those memorable days when I was a young boy I always got smiled if I remember my stupidity.

That's why I noticed that kids now a days is so very far than before. Sometimes time you can see playing some kids at plaza but it's just a few only.

I keep remembering my past experiences so if I got or have a son or daughter I will tell them how stupid I am when I was a kid.

So if you have a son or daughter that they can understand what you talking about tell them what happened to you when your was a kids.

Very laughable right.

I will end up here today.

Take care your next generation guide them well and teach them how to be a good person.

By : Mr.Lonely

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

Noon, ang oras natin nakalaan sa paglalaro kasama ang ang mga kapwa natin bata, yung mga larong kakailanganin mo ng stamina, pero ngayon, maghapon mg nakaupo, nakatitig sa gadgets, mas nauubos oras nila sa gadgets, noon din tutok ang magulang sa pag suwito sa atin, yumg may dala dala pang stick ng pamalo, o kaya hanger or tsinela, ahhh, ang kabataan koy naaalala ko dahil dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. Kids nowadays are more fond of playing gadgets than going outside. I guess because some parents these days, they won't allow their kids to go out and get dirty. My eldest sister would be so mad if the kids would go running outside or play rough. So, I guess that's also a big factor as to why kids prefer to use gadgets. Plus, some parents too are busy with their stuff that they just let their kids use gadgets so they won't be disturbed and they can concentrate more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I remember the childhood that I have been through and compare it to the childhood of my children, it feels very sad with what they are doing now. But that is the progress of the times has always been placed in its time. And we must still be grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago