Free $0.01 GiveAway

21 26
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

I'm Mr. Lonely I want to share my profit everyday. I pick 19 sad people ReadCash User.

Here's the mechanics I want to.

  1. Subscribe me if You're not my Subscriber

  2. Make Shortpost about this Giveaway.

  3. Mention 4 friends

  4. Wrote a sad story on the Comment box.

  5. Mark the UpVote in Comment section.

If you follow that 6 steps and your story is good I will give you sponsorship request.

I will do this everyday because I don't need money and i am immortal because I'm living 1000years what I take you will take I give this opportunity to hard points earner.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

This is good n hope u will have many participates :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'll wait your story here I want to read sad story right now here's your $0.01 advance payment. Call all your friends I will give you sponsorship right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AL_23, @Lejay28, @Kawen, @Wisdompouch.cd, please join here same with @Yen n @Eybyoung, i don't know any sad story, hope someone can give u one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@eybyoung I will give this to you hahaha. Not the sad story ah hahaha. You know what I mean. Read the article 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha I don't like to participate in this kind sis, I am no longer interested with sponsorship that has task to do 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the article. Read it hahaha. I know you're not into this haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha yeah I commented. I was laughing that he is 1000 yrs old and immortal 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a sad story na pala. I just thought it a while ago. Wanna know my story? I was cooking rice and I noticed that the fire in the stove turns yellowish and its just a sign that the end is near. I mean the gas is slowly decreasing. The rice in the dispenser is also soon to consumed. The bills are coming too. Nagsabay sabay huhuhu. Need cash very badly huhuhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope Mister Lonely will be sad in your story so he will give you some 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping huhuhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, i just mention lng po u n mommy yen 'coz i think u can make a sad story po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay lng sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote some sad story then all friends you mentioned. Cursed them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that, dunno how to make a sad story or create it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahaahahaha i was laughing hard with the last line you are immortal living 1000yrs lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you don't need money too I give this to others by the way welcome my slave. If you don't to be my slave I will curse you and give you 100years of bad lucks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in bad lucks because I am an immortal too, living 999yrs old you are just one year ahead of me 🙄🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants ❤️ And @Mr.lonely i wish someday you would be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mr.lonely where are you from? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago